SmartCare Cloud
Sync your progress across devices
Offline · cloud sync paused
Signing in is optional. SmartCare works fully offline — sign in only to back up and sync your study data.
- Favorites
- Reading progress
- Quiz history
- Achievements
- Settings
- Offline list
?
Last synced: never
Back to app
Danger Zone
Permanently deletes your account and cloud-synced data. This cannot be undone.